Members
Tags
2way
  •  

• jeanpher
    started a topic Paul Carmody's Swope MTM build from India

Paul Carmody's Swope MTM build from India

Hello Everyone

I am new to DIY, after extensive search, I have decided to go for Swope MTM. This is my first build on proven designs. Main reason to decide on this design is because of the parts availability in India. I have collected all major design info's from multiple threads....
    See more | Go to post

• Bear
    started a topic Dvärgmusik (aka Thorin II-way)

Dvärgmusik (aka Thorin II-way)

Does the world need another 6+1 design? Not in the least. But I need one. Three, in fact. These will be the center channel and surrounds for the next iteration of my home theater. I've designed and built a two-way a bit over two years ago that were then gifted. They featured the ZA14 and the SB29RDNC....
    See more | Go to post
    Last edited by Bear; 17 November 2020, 09:55 Tuesday.

• tktran
    started a topic 2020 Jeff Bagby Revolution Mini (soft dome)

2020 Jeff Bagby Revolution Mini (soft dome)

Here is my iteration of the late Jeff Bagby's amazing SB Acoustics Revolution Mini speaker.

For those uninitiated, the Revolution Mini was designed by Jeff Bagby in late 2018. It follows the familiar 1/4 cu. ft. mini monitor size. But don't let the size fool you. This does everything...
    See more | Go to post

• Bear
    started a topic Helios mk2 - The Two Towers

Helios mk2 - The Two Towers

When last we left our intrepid adventurer, a bunch of orcs had attacked Middle Earth with a virus causing Bjorn to flee to his bathroom to make speakers. Much like this opening, that effort really didn't turn out well. Here's the original thread, including some of the discussion of the Helios design...
    See more | Go to post
    Last edited by theSven; 09 April 2023, 04:53 Sunday. Reason: Update htguide url

• fish fingers
    started a topic Quicky 2 way build

Quicky 2 way build