X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • ti33er
    • Apr 2004

Infocus 4805

Hi! Does anybody know where one can purchase an Infocus Screenplay 4805 in the UK? Many thanks!
    "...if it's too loud, you're too old!"
  • ti33er
    • Apr 2004

Infocus 4805 vs Sanyo PLV-Z2 ?

Hi again! ...does anybody have any comments on "Infocus 4805" vs "Sanyo PLV-Z2" ?

I am a newbie to Projectors and am looking to use one for HT predominantly - I have read up about Screen-door and Rainbow effects etc. so have an idea of what to beware of, however the thing that bugs me most to be honest, is pixelation and motion trails on a screen! ...would anybody know which of these projectors would be the lesser of two evils? ...I am not too concerned about the price at this level, simply the performance...

Many thanks for any tips

Cheers :T

Comment

• ti33er
      • Apr 2004

...come on gents (or ladies!) ...anyone

Comment

• marco10
        • May 2004

My experience with the Z2