X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Orange Peel
    • Nov 2004

Check out THESE PICS!! 56k warning

Got some REAL pics done by a friend, let me know what you think!! Let me know if that's too many on the screen, I can delete them. I got more where that came from too I got the color shots of the sapia ones as well, man they look gorgeous!!!!!!

Scott Goldsmith
  • BlazeMaster
    • May 2004

there you go...that's the way to show love for your gear...lol
    nice stuff there...

Comment

• egaither
      • Apr 2004

I'm a graphic designer, so I'm quite picky but some nice shots here. I'd definitely either retouch photos in Photoshop or have him reshoot ones with lots of dust.

The shots with selective focus look a bit more high end and interesting too. :T

Comment

• SpOoNmAn
        • Sep 2003

are you using the Elite as the pro/pro? If it was a higher end one, and has good resale value, maybe sell it and get a Rotel to match the sexy amp?

Nice pics, its great to see people get excited about their gear, and you have reason to be.

Theatre Photo Album (A work in Progress)
        GameTracker -My List-
        Life is short, Play it LOUD!

Comment

• soundhound
          • Mar 2004

Klipsch Reference/ Rotel, Sweet!!! (and I 2nd what Spoonman said)

Comment

• Orange Peel
            • Nov 2004

Blaze - Thanks for the compliments!

egaither - Thanks, I didn't get a chance to dust the equipment before he came over, and I didn't think there was that much dust on the stuff That camera really shows off the finer things

Spoonman - I am using the Elite as a Pre-pro, and I'm one step ahead of you, my Rotel RSP 1098 should have been here already, looks like next week it will show up, then the Elite is sold and I recoupe some of the cost. Thanks for the compliments!

Soundhound - Thanks dude!
            Scott Goldsmith

Comment

• DrJRapp
              Super Senior Member
              • Apr 2003

Scott