X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • alpina
    • Nov 2005

Club Bryston

With the creation of Club Classe, any chance of having a similar one for Bryston lovers? I'm new to the Bryston family but noticed that there are many fans/owners of the gear here and would love to see a club dedicated to the brand

Just a thought

Cheers,

Julie
    My setup so far: Pioneer PDP-506HD, Sony DST-HD500, Bryston SP2, Bryston 6B SST, Bryston 4B SST, Pioneer DV-989AViS, CD Player TBC, Belkin PF60, B&W 804s, HTM3S, B&W 705s, B&W ASW750, Logitech Harmony 880
  • maddog
    • Oct 2003

Bryston Limited
    Last edited by maddog; 18 September 2012, 01:23 Tuesday.

Comment

• PavelL
      • Sep 2005

Seems like nothing to discuss here. The best amp there is. Period. Thread closed :W

Comment

• Aussie Geoff
        Super Senior Member
        • Oct 2003

Julie,

Let's give it a fly shall we... I have made it a sticky to see what happens

Keep posting to see if there is enough interest and it can stay (I too know there are lots of Byston owners as members of the guide

I suggest you put some comments on on your equipment etc. that adds some content for people to build on.

Geoff

Comment

• alpina
          • Nov 2005

thanks geoff,

well, i desperately want to know any gossip about when bryston will release their cd transport and hdmi version of the sp2 i desperately want to purchase the sp2 now but am desperately fighting the urge and seeing if i can wait for the upgrade

loved bryston gear for many years and have recently purchased a 4b sst & 6b sst.

come on guys, lets give club bryston a whirl

julie
          My setup so far: Pioneer PDP-506HD, Sony DST-HD500, Bryston SP2, Bryston 6B SST, Bryston 4B SST, Pioneer DV-989AViS, CD Player TBC, Belkin PF60, B&W 804s, HTM3S, B&W 705s, B&W ASW750, Logitech Harmony 880

Comment

• Adz
            • Jan 2004

SP2 and 6BSST Owner.

The 6BSST is perfect for home theater - 300++wpc across the front three soundstage in one unit.