X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Burke Strickland
    • Sep 2001

Welcome!

Welcome to "Club Integra"!

We have opened this area to focus discussion on the fabulous line of HT products offered by Integra and Integra Research. We hope it will be useful to those of us already enjoying this equipment, and helpful to those still "just looking". But it should be fun for all!

As some of you are already aware, I have been using the Integra Research RDC-7 pre/pro for about three months now, and as some have already noticed, I can't say enough good things about it. Well, now I'll be saying some of those things here. :>) I'll look forward to reading comments about this unit and others in the Integra/Integra Research product lines from the rest of you... let the games begin!!! :>)

Burke

What you DON'T say may be held against you...
  • Andrew Pratt
    Moderator Emeritus
    • Aug 2000

Burke how about telling the membership a little about who you are and why you're the man for this job

Comment

• Burke Strickland
      • Sep 2001

OK, Andrew. You asked for it; here it is...