Clear All
  • impala454
    Ultra Senior Member
    • Oct 2007

Spam PM from numnuts

Just received this from "tonyxx":

Compliment of the season,

This message might meet you in utmost surprise however,it's just my urgent
    need for a foreign partner that made me contacted you for a one on one transaction business.

My names are Mr.Anthony Adams Sidibe,I am a Banker by profession from (LOME, THE CAPITAL CITY OF THE REPUBLIC OF TOGO) ,am currently holding the post of auditing general in our Bank the (AIB), I discoverd this deposit in our auditing course.

I have the opportunity of transfering the left over funds (USD$28.5, Million United State Dollars) Belonging to one of our deceased client,He is a national of Kazakhstan from Karagandy, who died in the sharter plane which crashed on mount kenyan in the kenyan city of sumburu on the 21st july,2003 to any of your foreign bank account, You can confirm the genuiness of the deceased death by clicking on this website : URL removed

Hence,i am inviting you for a business deal where this funds (USD$28.5, Million United State Dollars) can be shared between us in the ratio of 60% & 40%, if you agree to my business proposal by accepting to be the next of kin of the deceased,i will out of my position here in (AIB) as a prestige, issue you an application letter or an introduction for the fund claiming which you will sign and send to (AIB). Eagerly waiting for your urgent response please.because i have every legal document file backup for the fund claiming.

I have the Air manifest, every of his withdrawal questionnaire & i filed all in my own house, the duration is close for expiration and the AIB board authorities are hoping to share amongst the heads after the fund is declared confiscated, so we need to work together and act fast.I shall give you the more details upon your reply.

Contact information removed

Please this is my personal email address Removed as you contact me for more details.
    -Chuck
  • Chris D